ABATE 2018 SC Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Tuesday, October ___, 2018 [Tentative Meeting]

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

**Annual Meeting [TBD] (October, 2018)